Home 2017-09-21T12:14:29+00:00

Produced within 24 hours

Speedlabel

You received a last minute order from your customer? Your products are ready for shipping, but you forgot to order labels?

Your labels can be produced within 24 hours!

Innovative labeling solutions

How can we help?

You want a product that stands out? You have a problem that needs fixing? Use our experience to get your best solution.

Let us inspire you!

Including design and data management

Full Service

Do you have lots of different labels?
Managing your labels is always a hustle?
Is it time to update your design?

Let us help you improve in an unique way!

+32 11 600 888
E-MAIL US

YOU CAN GET FULL SERVICE, INCLUDING DESIGN. YOUR LABELS CAN BE PRODUCED WITHIN 24 HOURS

Currently, we work with clients from the following industries

Innovastore International has a successful foothold in Belgium, the Netherlands, France and Germany. Where as a lot has changed with the business environment and printing, hard work and innovation are still the guiding principles for us.
+ food & beverages
+ cosmetics
+ chemistry
+ general manufacturing
+ food supplements & vitamins
 + veterinary products
+ advertising agencies
+ graphic designers
+ body & health care
+ organic
+ automotive

SYNERGY AND CARING COMMUNITY

You can focus on your product
Innovastore International takes care of your label needs

Rita

Director

+32 (0)11 600 888
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal

Calculator, Offers, Orders

+32 (0)11 600 885
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Stijn

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 888
Stijn@Innovastore-International.com

Elitsa

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 882
Elitsa@Innovastore-International.com

Alice

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 884
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Robert

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 887
Robert@Innovastore-International.com

Heidi

Calculator, Planning

+32 (0)11 600 883
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 888
Prepress@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 881
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Wouter

Customer Consultant

+32 (0) 11 600 888
Info@Innovastore-International.com