U kunt zich concentreren op uw product,
het Innovastore International team zorgt voor uw labels.

U kunt zich concentreren op uw product, het Innovastore International team zorgt voor uw labels.

Joseph, Founder First Leader of Innovaland
Bompa Joseph, Founder
First Leader of Innovaland



Rita, CEO The Godmother of Innovaland
Rita, CEO
The Godmother of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Dirk, CFO Invoice Maestro of Innovaland
Dirk, CFO
Invoice Maestro of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Dirk@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal, COO Chief-Everything of Innovaland
Pascal, COO
Chief-Everything of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 85
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Unity and support
Synergy and Cooperation
Milena, Chief Happiness Officer Sunshine of Innovaland
Milena, Chief Happiness Officer
Sunshine of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Milena@Innovastore-International.com

Manuela, Order Intake
Master of Multitasking

+32 (0) 11 60 08 83
Manuela@Innovastore-International.com

Ivaylo, Graphic Designer Wizard of Innovaland
Ivaylo, Graphic Designer
Wizard of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Ivaylo@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela, Graphic Designer Colour Model of Innovaland
Michaela, Graphic Designer
Colour Model of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 81
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried, Graphic Designer Prepress Guru
Wilfried, Graphic Designer
Prepress Guru

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Prepress@innovastore-international.com

Venci, Customer Consultant Venci-pedia of Innovaland
Venci, Admin. Coordinator
Venci-pedia of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 80
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer Technology Conqueror
Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer
Technology Conqueror

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rasheed@innovastore-international.com

Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer The IT picker of Innovaland
Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer
The IT picker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Musawir@innovastore-international.com

Reliability and trust
Ideas and solutions
Assia, Digital Marketer iDea Catcher
Assia, Digital Marketer
iDea Catcher

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Assia@innovastore-international.com

MJ, Operator Our Alpha Go-Getter
MJ, Operator
Our Alpha Go-Getter ...
...
...
...
Elisa, Operator
Bella Nature
Rose, Operator Our Australian Flower
Rose, Operator
Our Australian Flower
Inez, Operator Digital Sorceress
Inez, Operator
Digital Sorceress
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
efficiency productivity
Joseph, Founder First Leader of Innovaland
Bompa Joseph, Founder
First Leader of Innovaland


Rita, CEO The Godmother of Innovaland
Rita, CEO
The Godmother of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Dirk, CFO Invoice Maestro of Innovaland
Dirk, CFO
Invoice Maestro of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Dirk@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal, COO Chief-Everything of Innovaland
Pascal, COO
Chief-Everything of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 85
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Unity and support
Milena, Chief Happiness Officer Sunshine of Innovaland
Milena, Chief Happiness Officer
Sunshine of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Milena@Innovastore-International.com

Manuela, Order Intake
Master of Multitasking

+32 (0) 11 60 08 83
Manuela@Innovastore-International.com

Ivaylo, Graphic Designer Wizard of Innovaland
Ivaylo, Graphic Designer
Wizard of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Ivaylo@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela, Graphic Designer Colour Model of Innovaland
Michaela, Graphic Designer
Colour Model of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 81
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Synergy and Cooperation
Wilfried, Graphic Designer Prepress Guru
Wilfried, Graphic Designer
Prepress Guru

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Prepress@innovastore-international.com

Venci, Customer Consultant Venci-pedia of Innovaland
Venci, Admin. Coordinator
Venci-pedia of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 80
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer Technology Conqueror
Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer
Technology Conqueror

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rasheed@innovastore-international.com

Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer The IT picker of Innovaland
Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer
The IT picker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Musawir@innovastore-international.com

Reliability and trust
Assia, Digital Marketer iDea Catcher
Assia, Digital Marketer
iDea Catcher

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Assia@innovastore-international.com

MJ, Operator Our Alpha Go-Getter
MJ, Operator
Our Alpha Go-Getter
Elisa, Operator
Bella Nature
Rose, Operator Our Australian Flower
Rose, Operator
Our Australian Flower
Ideas and solutions
Inez, Operator Digital Sorceress
Inez, Operator
Digital Sorceress
efficiency productivity

Wil u ontdekken hoe het allemaal begon?

Ons succesverhaal