Who we are2021-01-07T12:50:30+00:00

You can focus on your product,
the Innovastore International team will take care of your labels.

Joseph, Founder
First Leader of Innovaland



Rita, CEO
The Godmother of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Dirk, CFO
Invoice Maestro of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Dirk@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal, COO
Chief-Everything of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 85
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Esther, Chief Happiness Officer
Positive Vibe of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 86
Esther@Innovastore-International.com

Milena, Chief Happiness Officer
Sunshine of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Milena@Innovastore-International.com

Alice, Customer Consultant
Smile Maker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 84
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Venci, Customer Consultant
Venci-pedia of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 80
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Heidi, Calculator & Planner
Timeline Overlord of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 83
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Ivaylo, Graphic Designer
Wizard of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Ivaylo@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela, Graphic Designer
Colour Model of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 81
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried, Graphic Designer
Prepress Guru

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Prepress@innovastore-international.com

Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer
Technology Conqueror

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rasheed@innovastore-international.com

Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer
The IT picker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Musawir@innovastore-international.com

Assia, Digital Marketer
iDea Catcher

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Assia@innovastore-international.com

Evgeni, Digital Marketer
Innovaland's Digital Warrior

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Evgeni@innovastore-international.com

Davy, Accountant
Jedi of Numbers
MJ, Operator
Our Alpha Go-Getter
Nathalie, Operator
Miss Green Fingers
Stijn, Operator
Guardian of the Labels
Kristien, Operator
Innovaland's Little Helper
Rose, Operator
Our Australian Flower
Inez, Operator
Digital Sorceress
Nataliia, Operator
International Newbee

Do you want to discover how it all started?

OUR SUCCESS STORY