You can focus on your product,
the Innovastore International team will take care of your labels.

You can focus on your product, the Innovastore International team will take care of your labels.

Joseph, Founder First Leader of Innovaland
Joseph, Founder
First Leader of Innovaland



Rita, CEO The Godmother of Innovaland
Rita, CEO
The Godmother of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Dirk, CFO Invoice Maestro of Innovaland
Dirk, CFO
Invoice Maestro of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Dirk@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal, COO Chief-Everything of Innovaland
Pascal, COO
Chief-Everything of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 85
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Unity and support
Synergy and Cooperation
Lucia, Sales Manager
Cloak of Love

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Lucia@Innovastore-International.com

Milena, Chief Happiness Officer Sunshine of Innovaland
Milena, Chief Happiness Officer
Sunshine of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Milena@Innovastore-International.com

Alice, Customer Consultant Smile Maker of Innovaland
Alice, Customer Consultant
Smile Maker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 84
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Annabelle, Sales Executive US
The Unstoppable Explorer

+1 714 610 5654
Annabelle@innovastore-international.com

Heidi, Calculator & Planner Timeline Overlord of Innovaland
Heidi, Order Intake
Timeline Overlord of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 83
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Ivaylo, Graphic Designer Wizard of Innovaland
Ivaylo, Graphic Designer
Wizard of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Ivaylo@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela, Graphic Designer Colour Model of Innovaland
Michaela, Graphic Designer
Colour Model of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 81
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried, Graphic Designer Prepress Guru
Wilfried, Graphic Designer
Prepress Guru

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Prepress@innovastore-international.com

Reliability and trust
Ideas and solutions
Venci, Customer Consultant Venci-pedia of Innovaland
Venci, Admin. Coordinator
Venci-pedia of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 80
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer Technology Conqueror
Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer
Technology Conqueror

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rasheed@innovastore-international.com

Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer The IT picker of Innovaland
Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer
The IT picker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Musawir@innovastore-international.com

Assia, Digital Marketer iDea Catcher
Assia, Digital Marketer
iDea Catcher

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Assia@innovastore-international.com

MJ, Operator Our Alpha Go-Getter
MJ, Operator
Our Alpha Go-Getter
Nathalie, Operator Miss Green Fingers
Nathalie, Operator
Miss Green Fingers
Elisa, Operator
Bella Nature
Kristien, Operator Innovaland's Little Helper
Kristien, Operator
Innovaland's Little Helper
Partnership
efficiency productivity
Rose, Operator Our Australian Flower
Rose, Operator
Our Australian Flower
Inez, Operator Digital Sorceress
Inez, Operator
Digital Sorceress
Joseph, Founder First Leader of Innovaland
Joseph, Founder
First Leader of Innovaland

Rita, CEO The Godmother of Innovaland
Rita, CEO
The Godmother of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Dirk, CFO Invoice Maestro of Innovaland
Dirk, CFO
Invoice Maestro of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Dirk@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal, COO Chief-Everything of Innovaland
Pascal, COO
Chief-Everything of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 85
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Unity and support
Lucia, Sales Manager
Cloak of Love

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Lucia@Innovastore-International.com

Milena, Chief Happiness Officer Sunshine of Innovaland
Milena, Chief Happiness Officer
Sunshine of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Milena@Innovastore-International.com

Alice, Customer Consultant Smile Maker of Innovaland
Alice, Customer Consultant
Smile Maker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 84
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Annabelle, Sales Executive US
The Unstoppable Explorer

+1 714 610 5654
Annabelle@innovastore-international.com

Synergy and Cooperation
Heidi, Calculator & Planner Timeline Overlord of Innovaland
Heidi, Order Intake
Timeline Overlord of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 83
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Ivaylo, Graphic Designer Wizard of Innovaland
Ivaylo, Graphic Designer
Wizard of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Ivaylo@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela, Graphic Designer Colour Model of Innovaland
Michaela, Graphic Designer
Colour Model of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 81
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried, Graphic Designer Prepress Guru
Wilfried, Graphic Designer
Prepress Guru

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Prepress@innovastore-international.com

Reliability and trust
Venci, Customer Consultant Venci-pedia of Innovaland
Venci, Admin. Coordinator
Venci-pedia of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 80
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer Technology Conqueror
Rasheed, Sr. PHP Developer
Technology Conqueror

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rasheed@innovastore-international.com

Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer The IT picker of Innovaland
Musawir, Jr. PHP Developer
The IT picker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Musawir@innovastore-international.com

Assia, Digital Marketer iDea Catcher
Assia, Digital Marketer
iDea Catcher

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Assia@innovastore-international.com

Ideas and solutions
MJ, Operator Our Alpha Go-Getter
MJ, Operator
Our Alpha Go-Getter
Nathalie, Operator Miss Green Fingers
Nathalie, Operator
Miss Green Fingers
Elisa, Operator
Bella Nature
Kristien, Operator Innovaland's Little Helper
Kristien, Operator
Innovaland's Little Helper
Partnership
Rose, Operator Our Australian Flower
Rose, Operator
Our Australian Flower
Inez, Operator Digital Sorceress
Inez, Operator
Digital Sorceress
efficiency productivity

Do you want to discover how it all started?

OUR SUCCESS STORY