Home2019-05-23T09:10:19+00:00

Speedlabel homepage icon

Ready to ship within 24 hours
Speedlabel

You received a last minute order from your customer? Your products are ready for shipping, but you don’t have labels?

We produce labels at your speed!

Innovative labeling solutions homepage icon

Innovative labelling solutions
How can we help?

You want a product that stands out? You have a problem that needs fixing? Use our experience to get your best solution.

Let us inspire you!

label design and data management homepage icon

Design and data management
Full Service

Do you have lots of different labels?
Managing your labels is always a hassle?
Is it time to update your design?

Improve your workflow in a unique way!

YOU CAN GET FULL SERVICE, INCLUDING DESIGN
YOUR LABELS CAN BE READY TO SHIP WITHIN 24 HOURS

+32 11 600 888
E-MAIL US
Sample Wallet Innovastore International

REQUEST YOUR SAMPLE WALLET

Do you want to see, feel and try our labels?
Be inspired by our free sample wallet! 

Request the Sample Wallet

GET A SNEAK PEEK AT  THE LABELS YOU WILL FIND IN YOUR SAMPLE WALLET

SYNERGY AND CARING COMMUNITY

YOU CAN FOCUS ON YOUR PRODUCT
INNOVASTORE INTERNATIONAL TAKES CARE OF YOUR LABEL NEEDS

Rita

Director

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal

Calculator, Offers, Orders

+32 (0)11 600 885
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Stijn

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 888
Stijn@Innovastore-International.com

Robert

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 887 +32 (0) 11 600 886
Robert@Innovastore-International.com Info@Innovastore-International.com

Alice

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 884
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Venci

Venci

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 884
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Didi

Didi

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 882
Didi@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 881
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Heidi

Calculator, Planning

+32 (0)11 600 883
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 888
Prepress@Innovastore-International.com