Home2019-03-22T10:21:03+00:00

Speedlabel homepage icon

Ready to ship within 24 hours
Speedlabel

You received a last minute order from your customer? Your products are ready for shipping, but you don’t have labels?

We produce labels at your speed!

Innovative labeling solutions homepage icon

Innovative labelling solutions
How can we help?

You want a product that stands out? You have a problem that needs fixing? Use our experience to get your best solution.

Let us inspire you!

label design and data management homepage icon

Design and data management
Full Service

Do you have lots of different labels?
Managing your labels is always a hassle?
Is it time to update your design?

Improve your workflow in a unique way!

+32 11 600 888
E-MAIL US

YOU CAN GET FULL SERVICE, INCLUDING DESIGN. YOUR LABELS CAN BE READY TO SHIP WITHIN 24 HOURS

SYNERGY AND CARING COMMUNITY

You can focus on your product
Innovastore International takes care of your label needs

Rita

Director

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal

Calculator, Offers, Orders

+32 (0)11 600 885
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Stijn

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 888
Stijn@Innovastore-International.com

Wouter

Customer Consultant

+32 (0) 11 600 886
Info@Innovastore-International.com

Alice

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 884
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Venci

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 884
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Didi

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 882
Didi@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 881
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com

Heidi

Calculator, Planning

+32 (0)11 600 883
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Robert

Customer Consultant

+32 (0)11 600 887
Robert@Innovastore-International.com

Wilfried

Graphic Design

+32 (0)11 600 888
Prepress@Innovastore-International.com