Home2020-11-03T10:36:52+00:00

We create…

innovative labelling solutions
design ideas

data management

By providing…

tailored offers
solutions for your budget, your deadlines, your marketing goals, and your environmental concerns

To…

help you create products that are more appealing
be your partner

Do you want to see, feel and try our labels?
Be inspired by our free sample wallet! 

Request the Sample Wallet

GET A SNEAK PEEK AT  THE LABELS YOU
WILL FIND IN YOUR SAMPLE WALLET

MEET THE FAMILIES

Do you wonder how to make your product stand out on store shelves?

Labels are an important part of your brand strategy. They are your first chance to impress your customers. Hence, you need to choose your label printing solutions wisely, and this is where we step in perfectly!

How can Innovastore International help with
your marketing or your final product?

You can request a sample wallet to see, feel and try some of our printed labels.
Your custom labels will be printed with the most modern digital technologies.
You have a choice of several finishing options and label materials.
You can benefit from our graphic design service to create or enhance your labels.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

A CARING COMMUNITY PROVIDING SYNERGY

YOU CAN FOCUS ON YOUR PRODUCT
INNOVASTORE INTERNATIONAL TAKES CARE OF YOUR LABEL NEEDS

Rita, CEO
The Godmother of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Rita@Innovastore-International.com

Dirk, CFO
Invoice Maestro of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Dirk@Innovastore-International.com

Pascal, COO
Chief-Everything of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 85
Pascal@Innovastore-International.com

Esther, Chief Happiness Officer
Positive Vibe of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 86
Esther@Innovastore-International.com

Milena, Chief Happiness Officer
Sunshine of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 82
Milena@Innovastore-International.com

Alice, Customer Consultant
Smile Maker of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 84
Alice@Innovastore-International.com

Venci, Customer Consultant
Venci-pedia of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 80
Venci@Innovastore-International.com

Heidi, Calculator & Planner
Timeline Overlord of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 83
Heidi@Innovastore-International.com

Ivaylo, Graphic Designer
Wizard of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 88
Ivaylo@Innovastore-International.com

Michaela, Graphic Designer
Colour Model of Innovaland

+32 (0) 11 60 08 81
Michaela@Innovastore-International.com